Movers, Moving Companies and Moving Services

Compare Top Movers and Save Money!

What date are you moving?

It's okay to guess if you are not sure yet.

You can always come back and change your answer.

How far are you moving?

Where are you headed?

Choose your move type:

How many bedrooms are you moving?

Note: If you are moving a studio please select 0.

Vehicle Information

Running

Do you need an in-house estimate?

Contact Information

Fill Out the Form

Start here by filling out the simple, secure form

Choose Movers

Receive multiple free moving quotes from licensed and insured moving companies

Compare Quotes & Save

Compare quotes, choose the best, and SAVE!

Pinnacle Van Lines LLC
5 / 5 from 23 reviews

Florida based moving company

Pinnacle Van Lines LLC

Review by Stephaniegueraa5 on 2020-03-27

pinacle van lines

These guys will always be my number 1 moving company. They were always reasonable and respectful. I called around several moving companies and they were the most reasonable one. Service was excellent and

Pinnacle Van Lines LLC
5 / 5 from 23 reviews

Florida based moving company

Pinnacle Van Lines LLC

Review by LisaBlackwell5 on 2020-03-26

pinacle van lines

They responded quickly to my call, sent me a quote shortly and explained me the whole process making sure I had no questions. The truck arrived on time and they handled everything like professionals. I

Pinnacle Van Lines LLC
5 / 5 from 23 reviews

Florida based moving company

Pinnacle Van Lines LLC

Review by AndrewCruz4 on 2020-03-25

pinacle van lines

From 1 to 10 I would rate them 10 for their trustworthy, efficient and low price service. They make you feel like you’re working with the best company, they didn’t leave anything uncovered, trucking,

Pinnacle Van Lines LLC
5 / 5 from 23 reviews

Florida based moving company

Pinnacle Van Lines LLC

Review by AndrewCruz4 on 2020-03-25

Excellent Job

From 1 to 10 I would rate them 10 for their trustworthy, efficient and low price service. They make you feel like you’re working with the best company, they didn’t leave anything uncovered, trucking,

Fresh Start Relocation
5 / 5 from 7 reviews

Florida based moving company

Fresh Start Relocation

Review by lillygrace on 2020-03-25

great group of skilled men

I have a lot of respect for Fresh Start Relocations as a moving company because they are very different from the other ones. I met some very hardworking and skilled men during my last move. The movers

Pinnacle Van Lines LLC
5 / 5 from 23 reviews

Florida based moving company

Pinnacle Van Lines LLC

Review by DorothyJohns1 on 2020-03-24

pinacle van lines

I contracted them to move from San Francisco to LA, and I was very delighted with their service. The representative and crew made my move smoothly and without any issues. I’m glad I trusted my belongings

Golden Van Lines LLC
4 / 5 from 6 reviews

New jersey based moving company

Golden Van Lines LLC

Review by Marvin Griffing on 2020-03-24

Good Movers!!!

Golden Van Lines was great. I’m so thankful for this company. The things that matter the most to me are punctuality and respect. They definitely earn my respect and all my love. If I have to move in

Pinnacle Van Lines LLC
5 / 5 from 23 reviews

Florida based moving company

Pinnacle Van Lines LLC

Review by WilliamGraham5 on 2020-03-23

pinacle van lines

Pinnacle Van Lines LLC
5 / 5 from 23 reviews

Florida based moving company

Pinnacle Van Lines LLC

Review by Bobby Russel on 2020-03-21

Excellent Job

A friend of mine recommended them to move from NY to Atlanta so I called them and they answered at once. The guy was polite and nice to me and sent me a quote in a few minutes. The crew service was even

California Relocation Systems LLC
2 / 5 from 22 reviews

California based moving company

California Relocation Systems LLC

Review by Eric on 2020-03-21

Most Stressful Move

Where to begin. I was moving from Seattle to Los Angeles, and found California Relocation Systems, and their pricing and schedule matched what I needed so I went forward and hired them to do my move. Strike

Compare Movers Moving Types More Services Recent Reviews

Top 5 Moving Companies Best For You

855-674-7447

International Van Lines is an A+ rated company and has been ranked as one of Americas top 3 moving companies. IVL offers long-distance, international and local moving services through the continental U.S. and worldwide.

866-450-3738

Texas Movers Group is a licensed and insured company based in Dallas, TX. We have more than 15 years of experience in the moving and relocation field. Here at Texas Movers Group, our motto: “Families Serving Families”, is more than just a catchy phrase. We are a family business ourselves, and as such we can understand and relate with other families and help predict, and defend their moving needs.

888-425-9454

Let Madison Van Lines do what we do best. You can look forward to a pleasant & stress free relocation while our professional moving crew move your furniture to your new home.

(323) 244-4399

USA LOGISTICS is a nationwide moving and storage company with excellent long distance moving experience and competitive pricing. Our company is fully licensed, bonded and insured. We offer moving services and many other moving related services to help with your transition.

888-404-8707

Are you in need of a moving company? Alliance Movers offers local, long distance, international & commercial moving, as well as storage & packing services. With over 20 years of service and staffed with a team of experts, Alliance Movers is ready to provide you with a stress-free and hassle-free moving experience. Contact us today or visit our website to obtain a free quote!

What are different types of moving companies?

Long distance

Long-distance movers have the ability to move customers from any area of the country to the location of their choice. They will have different rates depending on how quickly the move needs to be handled and how many items are involved.

Local movers

Some moving companies only operate within a certain local area. They often charge hourly or daily rates instead of a bulk charge, like many long-distance movers do.

Corporate movers

Some moving companies specialize in moving entire businesses. They have the capacity to move a large amount of belongings and have fairly quick turnaround times in order to make sure the company is quickly back up and running. They also typically provide more packing material and organizational help, such as assembly and disassembly.

International moving companies

International moving companies can help individuals, families and corporations move their belongings overseas. They are usually well-versed in regular tasks, like packing and moving, as well as with dealing with customs and immigration issues.

Who's it for?

Corporations

Corporations are large companies that need help moving their offices to different areas. They will typically require a number of trucks and a fairly fast turnaround time on the move so they can keep their business operations efficient and running

Individuals

Individuals that live alone who need to move their households to a different area of the country or locally will require moving trucks and possibly auto transport. It is also helpful if the moving company offers packing and unpacking services to help out the individual.

Households

Families who just need to move locally or need to move nationally will require moving trucks and will potentially need help with packing. Typically, families will need larger trucks to accommodate the size of the family and their belongings.

Military families

Many military families have to make frequent moves around the country. These families will want to work with a company that they trust and use repeatedly. These customers may also need storage options in the event they have to temporarily move overseas.

Do You Have Any Questions?